DEMO Fall Video Presentation

YouGotPhoto on stage at DEMO Fall in San Diego

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "DEMO Fall Video Presentation", posted with vodpod

One Response to DEMO Fall Video Presentation

  1. Hi!

    What a coincidence to see Mr. Fothergill displaying the new YouGotPhoto program on your website this afternoon.

    I too live in Taiwan and was sitting down to a coffee and the expectation of an hour-long phone call with my mother tonight. Why? I just recently saw that my mother had become “friends” with my girlfriend via Facebook. I was excited. Now she could see all the pictures that her and I took of our trip this summer traveling through Canada. And like Nick’s example of getting on the phone with “Mom” and helping her navigate through the countless instructions, I was apprehensive of the whole idea.

    I enjoyed watching the demo and have taken more of an interest in your product. Please, if you have a contact list or other information regarding the launch of YouGotPhoto please keep me up to date.

    Good luck…and I look forward to using your product in the future!

    Mr. Ashley R. Atkins

Leave a Reply

