Why YouGotPhoto Is Useful

Here’s one…

I am currently living and working in Taiwan. My family is in Toronto.
I want to show them pictures of what it’s like over here, what I’m doing and how I’m living.
I can either

  • tell my mom to sign up for facebook and check all my albums
  • send my mom a link to my flickr account and tell her to keep checking back for new photos (or notify her when I post new photos)
  • email photos which takes a long time

Sharing photos should be easier than those ways. Send her a YouGotPhoto PC photo frame. She installs it to her desktop. I manage which photos are to share with my mom with YouGotPhoto tools. Every time she turns on the frame on her PC, she sees the live updates of how I live in Taiwan!

What if your mom doesn’t like PC? She can simply purchase a wireless digital photo frame that supports YouGotPhoto solutions. Plug in and view. No PC and no hassle.

Leave a Reply

